Navigate Up
Sign In

Skip to Main Content


 

STAFF DIRECTORY

​​​​​​​

Paul Jennings

Executive Director

615 532-8887

paul.jennings@tennessee.edu

N

​​Business Services Team

Donna Bridges

Accounting Specialist

615 253-6927

donna.bridges@tennessee.edu

N

Sherri Duru

Financial Specialist

615 532-7363

sduru@tennessee.edu

N

Wendy Eddy

Business Manager

615 532-4906

wendy.eddy@tennessee.edu

N

Mary Kate Thomas

Accounting Specialist

615-253-6348

marykate.thomas@tennessee.edu

N

​Felicia Roberts​

​Administrative Specialist

​615-253-6371

​felicia.roberts@tennessee.edu

​N

Tammy Gage

Administrative Support Assistant

615 532-4918

tammy.gage@tennessee.edu

N

​Carol Jones ​Administrative Specialist ​615-253-6371 ​carol.jones@tennessee.edu ​N

Economic Development Team

Beth Phillips

Economic Development Team Leader

865 974-0268

beth.phillips@tennessee.edu

K

Martha​ Kelley

​IPS Consultant

​615 532-3012

​martha.kelley@tennessee.edu

​N

Kim K. Denton

TCED Director

865-974-8464

kim.denton@tennesse.edu

K

Adam Foote

Marketing Specialist​

615 253-6365

adam.foote@tennessee.edu

N

Linda Arms

Administrative Specialist

865-974-6621

linda.arms@tennessee.edu

K

​Kathy Barber ​Economic Development Specialist ​865-974-6621 ​kathy.barber@tennessee.edu ​K

Energy and Environment Team

Keith Ridley

Team Leader

615 532-4922

keith.ridley@tennessee.edu

N

Health and Safety Compliance Team

​Chuck Gluck

​Safety Consultant

​865 974-6621

​chuck.gluck@tennessee.edu

​K

Walter Idol

Health & Safety Team Leader

865 974-2009

walter.idol@tennessee.edu

K

Bryan Lane

OSHA Safety Consultant

615 532-4924

bryan.lane@tennessee.edu

N

Productivity Resource Team

Lynn Reed

Productivity Consultant

615 532-8883

lynn.reed@tennessee.edu

N

PTAC Team

Debbie Barber

PTAC Counselor

615 532-8885

debbie.barber@tennessee.edu

N

Paul Middlebrooks

PTAC Team Leader

423 634-0848

paul.middlebrooks@tennessee.edu

C

Russell Toone

PTAC Counselor

731 425-4777

russell.toone@tennessee.edu

J

​Veronica Clark ​PTAC Specialist ​615-253-6381 veronica.clark@tennessee.edu ​N

Solutions Consultant Team

Jennifer Hagan-Dier

Manufacturing Extension Partnership Program Manager

615 532-4590

Jennifer.Hagan-Dier@tennessee.edu

N

Dwaine Raper

Solutions Consultant Team Leader

423 926-8282

Dwaine.Raper@tennessee.edu

JC

​Misty DePriest

​Resource Program Manager

​931 626-5621

​Misty.DePriest@tennessee.edu

​N

George Aslinger

Solutions Consultant

423 634-0850

George.Aslinger@tennessee.edu

C

Michael Codega

Solutions Consultant

901 378-0885

Michael.Codega@tennessee.edu

​M

Keith Groves

​Solutions Consultant

731 425-4779​

​Keith.Groves@tennessee.edu

​J

Andre Temple

Solutions Consultant

731 425-4740

Andre.Temple@tennessee.edu

​J

Norma Wilcox

Solutions Consultant

615 500-7208

Norma.Wilcox@tennessee.edu

N

Kenny Smith

Solutions Consultant

423-335-7417

Kenny.Smith@tennessee.edu

JC

Gordon Reed

Solutions Consultant

423-426-2606

Gordon.Reed@tennessee.edu

N

​Kevin Cooper ​Solutions Consultant ​423-612-0585 ​Kevin.Cooper@tennessee.edu ​N
​Bill Hicks ​Solutions Consultant ​865-974-2249 ​Bill.Hicks@tennessee.edu ​​K
​​
 

City Key:
C = Chattanooga
J = Jackson
JC = Johnson City 
K = Knoxville
N = Nashville
M = Memphis 
 
​​​​​